1900 East Creek Road, Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-8950

Faculty

Ashton Brown

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: ashton.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Milner

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: rebecca.milner@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Muller

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: abigail.muller@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Okumura

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: megan.okumura@canyonsdistrict.org

Karissa Ostler

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: karissa.ostler@canyonsdistrict.org

Jocelyn Cox

1st Grade Teacher

Email: jocelyn.cox@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Johnson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: heather.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Rasmussen

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sharon.rasmussen@canyonsdistrict.org

Brett Jewkes

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: brett.jewkes@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Prado

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: shannon.prado@canyonsdistrict.org

Diane Bowler

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: diane.bowler@canyonsdistrict.org

Sacha Despain

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: sacha.despain@canyonsdistrict.org

Danielle Wheeler

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: danielle.wheeler@canyonsdistrict.org

Janelle Bailey

4th Grade Teacher

Email: janelle.bailey@canyonsdistrict.org

Hannah Hill

4th Grade Teacher

Email: hannah.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Kari Ward

4th Grade Teacher

Email: kari.ward@canyonsdistrict.org

Margot Bishop

5th Grade Teacher

Email: margot.bishop@canyonsdistrict.org

Shirley Cline

5th Grade Teacher

Email: shirley.cline@canyonsdistrict.org

Sydnee Yates

5th Grade Teacher

Email: sydnee.yates@canyonsdistrict.org

Tamera Nay

Special Education Teacher

Email: tamera.nay@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org