1900 East Creek Road, Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-8950

Faculty

Kindergarten

Ashton Brown

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: ashton.brown@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Milner

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: rebecca.milner@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Muller

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: abigail.muller@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandilin Pitts

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: brandilin.pitts@canyonsdistrict.org

1st Grade

Jocelyn Finan

1st Grade Teacher

Email: jocelyn.finan@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Johnson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: heather.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Rasmussen

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sharon.rasmussen@canyonsdistrict.org

2nd Grade

Shannon Prado

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: shannon.prado@canyonsdistrict.org

Kari Ward

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kari.ward@canyonsdistrict.org

3rd Grade

Sacha Despain

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: sacha.despain@canyonsdistrict.org

Brett Jewkes

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: brett.jewkes@canyonsdistrict.org

Danielle Wheeler

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: danielle.wheeler@canyonsdistrict.org

4th Grade

Shirley Cline

4th Grade Teacher

Email: shirley.cline@canyonsdistrict.org

Hannah Hill

4th Grade Teacher

Email: hannah.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Janelle Sheftick

4th Grade Teacher

Email: janelle.sheftick@canyonsdistrict.org

5th Grade

Briana Williams

5th Grade Teacher

Email: briana.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Sydnee Yates

5th Grade Teacher

Email: sydnee.yates@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Jamie Pappadakis

Special Education Teacher

Email: jamie.pappadakis@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaeleigh Gallegos

Para Professional Educator

Email: kaeleigh.gallegos@canyonsdistrict.org

Teralee Grimnes

Roving Kitchen Worker

Email: teralee.grimnes@canyonsdistrict.org

Janise Howard

Para Educator

Email: janise.howard@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina McGinnis

Para Professional Educator

Email: christina.mcginnis@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Tolman

SPED Para Educator

Email: lori.tolman@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org