Rebecca Milner

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: rebecca.milner@canyonsdistrict.org

Tamera Nay

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: tamera.nay@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Oviatt

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: angela.oviatt@canyonsdistrict.org

Jocelyn Cox

1st Grade Teacher

Email: jocelyn.cox@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Johnson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: heather.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Rasmussen

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sharon.rasmussen@canyonsdistrict.org

Sacha Despain

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: sacha.despain@canyonsdistrict.org

Brett Jewkes

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: brett.jewkes@canyonsdistrict.org

Danielle Wheeler

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: danielle.wheeler@canyonsdistrict.org

Diane Bowler

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: diane.bowler@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Robison

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: elizabeth.robison@canyonsdistrict.org

Kari Ward

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: kari.ward@canyonsdistrict.org

Janelle Bailey

4th Grade Teacher

Email: janelle.bailey@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Prado

4th Grade Teacher

Email: shannon.prado@canyonsdistrict.org

Sydnee Yates

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sydnee.yates@canyonsdistrict.org

Margot Bishop

5th Grade Teacher

Email: margot.bishop@canyonsdistrict.org

Shirley Cline

5th Grade Teacher

Email: shirley.cline@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Witkamp

5th Grade Teacher

Email: heather.witkamp@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Tolman

Para Educator

Email: lori.tolman@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »