Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Deidre Walbeck

Principal

Email: deidre.walbeck@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Adriann Eborn

Head Admin Assistant

Email: adriann.eborn@canyonsdistrict.org

Anne Crain

Support Assistant

Email: anne.crain@canyonsdistrict.org

Janae Young

Support Assistant

Email: janae.young@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support

Maxine Dee

Achievement Coach

Email: maxine.dee@canyonsdistrict.org

Laurie Flurer

MTSS Assistant

Email: laurie.flurer@canyonsdistrict.org

Mindy Ross

School Counselor

Email: mindy.ross@canyonsdistrict.org

Library

Tamra Carlson

Media Technician

Email: tamra.carlson@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Walsh

Media Technician

Email: shannon.walsh@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Annette Chamberlain

Art Teacher

Email: annette.chamberlain@canyonsdistrict.org

Giovanna Hickcox

Playworks

Email: giovanna.hickcox@canyonsdistrict.org

Cristine Judd

Instructional Assistant

Email: cristine.judd@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Margolis

Instructional Assistant

Email: jennifer.margolis@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimille Moreton

Instructional Assistant

Email: kimille.moreton@canyonsdistrict.org

Marie Smith

Music Teacher

Email: marie.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Penny Ulanch

Instructional Assistant

Email: penny.ulanch@canyonsdistrict.org

Cafeteria

Juana Allen

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: juana.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Debbie Gilstrap

Nutrition Manager

Email: debbie.gilstrap@canyonsdistrict.org

Jiwan Lee

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: jiwan.lee@canyonsdistrict.org

Kerri Neilson

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: kerri.neilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jan Shane

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: jan.shane@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Wright

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: jessica.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial

Ryan Herren

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: ryan.herren@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »