Administration

Deidre Walbeck

Principal

Email: deidre.walbeck@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Bethanie Barstow

Head Admin Assistant

Email: bethanie.barstow@canyonsdistrict.org

Abby Merkley

Office Support Assistant

Email: abigail.hughes@canyonsdistrict.org

Lacey Stapley

Oficce Support Assistant

Email: lacey.stapley@canyonsdistrict.org

DeDee Madsen

School Nurse

Email: dedee.madsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support

Stephanie Bowman

School Psychologist Intern

Email: stephanie.bowman@canyonsdistrict.org

Cindy Rodgerson

Speech Language Pathologist

Email: cindy.rodgerson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeremy Black

Field Tech Support

Email: jeremy.black@canyonsdistrict.org

Carla Henkel

Early Childhood SLT

Email: carla.henkel@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Leavitt

Instructional Coach

Email: linda.leavitt@canyonsdistrict.org

Gina Lloyd

Counselor

Email: gina.lloyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Penny Ulanch

MTSS Assistant

Email: penny.ulanch@canyonsdistrict.org

Media

Tamra Carlson

Media Technician

Email: tamra.carlson@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Walsh

Media Technician

Email: shannon.walsh@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Marie Smith

Music Teacher

Email: marie.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Annette Chamberlain

Art Technician

Email: annette.chamberlain@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Johnson

Playworks Coach

Email: emily.johnson1@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Kimille Moreton

Reading Interventionist

Email: kimille.moreton@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Tolman

SPED Para Educator

Email: lori.tolman@canyonsdistrict.org

Sherice Jorgensen

Early Childhood Para

Email: sherice.jorgensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Margolis

Recess Aide

Email: jennifer.margolis@canyonsdistrict.org

Cambry Morley

Para Educator

Email: cambry.morley@canyonsdistrict.org

Cafeteria

Debbie Gilstrap

Nutrition Manager

Email: debbie.gilstrap@canyonsdistrict.org

Richard Beck

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: richard.beck@canyonsdistrict.org

Kerri Neilson

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: kerri.neilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jan Shane

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: jan.shane@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial

Ryan Herren

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: ryan.herren@canyonsdistrict.org

Technology

No employees were found.

Translate »