Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Deidre Walbeck

Principal

Email: deidre.walbeck@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Adriann Eborn

Head Admin Assistant

Email: adriann.eborn@canyonsdistrict.org

Anne Crain

Support Assistant

Email: anne.crain@canyonsdistrict.org

Janae Young

Support Assistant

Email: janae.young@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support

Mindy Ross

School Counselor

Email: mindy.ross@canyonsdistrict.org

Penny Ulanch

MTSS Assistant

Email: penny.ulanch@canyonsdistrict.org

Cindy Rodgerson

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: cindy.rodgerson@canyonsdistrict.org

Tatyana Alali

School Psychologist

Email: tatyana.alali@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Epperson

School Psychologist

Email: julie.epperson@canyonsdistrict.org

Maxine Dee

TPACK Coach

Email: maxine.dee@canyonsdistrict.org

Library

Tamra Carlson

Media Technician

Email: tamra.carlson@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Walsh

Media Technician

Email: shannon.walsh@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Annette Chamberlain

Art Teacher

Email: annette.chamberlain@canyonsdistrict.org

Cristine Judd

Playworks

Email: cristine.judd@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Margolis

Instructional Assistant

Email: jennifer.margolis@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimille Moreton

Reading Interventionist

Email: kimille.moreton@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathy Morgan

STEM

Email: kathy.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

Debbie Wolthuis

Reading Interventionist

Email: debbie.wolthuis@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Workman

Reading Interventionist

Email: anna.workman@canyonsdistrict.org

Cafeteria

Juana Allen

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: juana.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jiwan Lee

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: jiwan.lee@canyonsdistrict.org

Kerri Neilson

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: kerri.neilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jan Shane

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: jan.shane@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Wright

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: jessica.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial

Ryan Herren

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: ryan.herren@canyonsdistrict.org

Havana Chamberlain

Custodian

Email: havana.chamberlain@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »