1900 East Creek Road, Sandy, UT 84093


PTA Board 2023-2024

PTA Board
President: Stephanie Larson
Vice President: Lori Hunt
Secretary: Kim Thomson
Treasurer: Jessica Beckstead
Education: Cami Perucca
Book Fair: Jennifer White
Engage Program: Natalie Farley
Arts: Liz Jaggi

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org