1900 East Creek Road, Sandy, UT 84093
801-826-8950

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Don’t Miss Out On MEMORY BOOKS

If you would like a “Memory Book,” you can order online and Eastman Adams will send it directly to you. (eastmanadamsonline.com  code: G8MGF7M3) Please submit your orders by Friday, May

Read More »

Teacher Parade

Oakdale Parade Route Parade will leave Oakdale at about 10 am.  We are going to try and stick to these as closely as possible. Please be patient about time as

Read More »

District Film Festival

Submission Deadline: All film and poster submissions are now due no later than Friday, May 8, 2020. Entries must be submitted online using the submission Google Form. Click here for submission

Read More »

Upcoming Events

Monday September 26 – Friday October 7

PTA Fundraiser

Friday October 7

8:00 am – 8:30 am
PTA Movie Night

Monday October 10

3:20 pm – 4:10 pm
Orchestra
Recurs weekly

Wednesday October 12

3:20 pm – 4:10 pm
Orchestra
Recurs weekly

Monday October 17

3:20 pm – 4:10 pm
Orchestra
Recurs weekly

Wednesday October 19

3:20 pm – 4:10 pm
Orchestra
Recurs weekly

Thursday October 20 – Friday October 21

Fall Recess

Monday October 24

3:20 pm – 4:10 pm
Orchestra
Recurs weekly
Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org